(540) 908-4212

201 Green StreetBridgewater, Virginia  22812

Town Council

Bridgewater Town Council
 
Theodore "Ted" W. Flory - Mayor twflory@gmail.com
A. Fontaine Canada - Vice Mayor afcanada@roccobuilding.com
Travis Bowman travisbowman@odrva.com
William D. Miracle  wmiracle@bridgewater.edu
Steven A. Schofield  saschofield@liberty.edu
Dillina W. Stickley  dstickley@hooverpenrod.com
Jim Tongue imtongue@vaumc.org